ABA's Birding News >> Digiscoping

Digiscoping bird news by date

Updated on July 26, 2014, 5:25 am  |  View page in digest format ("Siler-style")

Want to easily find posts that mention ABA rare birds? Choose a code below:

ABA Code 2 Birds  |  ABA Code 3 Birds  |  ABA Code 4 Birds  |  ABA Code 5 Birds


26 Jul: @ 05:20:46  Sony RX 100M3 for Digiscoping [Neil Fifer neilfif11@yahoo.com.au [digiscopingbirds]]
23 Jul: @ 11:22:46 Re: Re: Nikon 1 32mm 1.2 [John Burrack john.burrack@me.com [digiscopingbirds]]
23 Jul: @ 10:42:54 Re: Re: Nikon 1 32mm 1.2 [murphymbbs@aol.com [digiscopingbirds]]
22 Jul: @ 12:40:10 Re: Re: Nikon 1 32mm 1.2 [Norm Jenson normjenson@yahoo.com [digiscopingbirds]]
22 Jul: @ 10:28:00  Re: Nikon 1 32mm 1.2 [Len Blumin Len.blumin@gmail.com [digiscopingbirds]]
21 Jul: @ 21:19:20  Nikon 1 32mm 1.2 [Norm Jenson normjenson@yahoo.com [digiscopingbirds]]
17 Jul: @ 15:35:53 Re: DCB II / 25-50x swarovski / nikkor AFS [1 Attachment] [Tom Berriman tom.berriman@yahoo.com [digiscopingbirds]]
17 Jul: @ 10:37:06  EU members: Digiscoping gear for sale [8 Attachments] [Aris Houwing aris.houwing@gmail.com [digiscopingbirds]]
16 Jul: @ 08:27:20 RE: DCB II / 25-50x swarovski / nikkor AFS [Clay Taylor clay.taylor@swarovskioptik.us [digiscopingbirds]]
15 Jul: @ 20:58:43 Re: DCB II / 25-50x swarovski / nikkor AFS [Neil Fifer neilfif11@yahoo.com.au [digiscopingbirds]]
15 Jul: @ 19:17:54 RE: DCB II / 25-50x swarovski / nikkor AFS ['Tara Tanaka' h2otara@comcast.net [digiscopingbirds]]
15 Jul: @ 19:02:15 RE: Re: DCB II / 25-50x swarovski / nikkor AFS [Clay Taylor clay.taylor@swarovskioptik.us [digiscopingbirds]]
15 Jul: @ 16:55:18  Re: DCB II / 25-50x swarovski / nikkor AFS [jay@studio522.com [digiscopingbirds]]
15 Jul: @ 16:54:01  DCB II / 25-50x swarovski / nikkor AFS [cergal14@yahoo.com [digiscopingbirds]]
09 Jul: @ 19:20:15  Nikon 1 V3 70-300 lens [Norm Jenson normjenson@yahoo.com [digiscopingbirds]]


ABA RBA

ABA RBA




ABA RBA

FeedWind

Get Flight Calls, the ABA newsletter, delivered to your inbox each month...




Contact us.

  • 1618 West Colorado Avenue
  • Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • Email: member@aba.org
  • Toll Free: (800) 850-2473
  • Phone: (719) 578-9703
  • Fax: (719) 578-1480